welcome to my blog

Hello.

My name is Jessica. I have an undying love for movies of all sorts. I like to stay in the loop of everything cinema. That being said, I’m here to voice my opinions and blog about what’s going on in the movie industry, and also what’s not going on. Everyone loves to watch movies, but I wonder if they dare to know what they are really trying to communicate.

Here I’ll be reviewing films and seeing what else there is out there for the film junkies of the world!

Leave a Reply

