Hey, Guys!

So sorry for the extreme lack of posts during the duration of summer! I’ve been filled with so many things (family matters,work, etc.) but logging back on this evening, I was surprised that I kept getting views every so often. So thank you to those of you who haven’t given up on me for your movie inquiries.

That being said, I do plan on posting regularly and getting back into the habit even though school has begun for me again. When you stop blogging and take a break, it really catches up to you and the urge I have to review is BIG. I’ve seen plenty of films this summer, and it’s safe to say that I’ve seen a couple of the best as well. So I’ll get on it!

Leave a Reply

