Blogging 101- Who I am & Why I’m Here

So I’m starting to blog with the Blogging 101 sessions, and I think it’s something that will help me so much as far as organization and expression! I’ll be doing a ton of these. For starters, I’m a college student who is now starting her twenties, and I can’t wait to make something of myself. I guess you could say I’m a deep thinker. I prefer to express myself through the written word. This blog is made public for the purpose of other like-minded personalities to share the love of movies.

Lately, my blog has been evolving to a more personal blog. Here I post movie reviews and developments, daily prompts, and personal goals and thoughts. I’d love to connect with fellow movie buffs and crafty bloggers. I’ve received great feedback from mutual followers before and it’s really motivating. I hope to connect more with bloggers through Blogging 101!

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101- Who I am & Why I’m Here

  1. lilynava says:

    Hello Jessica! I am too hoping to gain some organization from Blogging101 and find the easy access to interesting blogs simply awesome. I look forward to reading more of your blog, you have some great stuff and I love movies, so hooray for new tips!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

