Fellow Blogger Shoutout!

If you’ve read my recent posts, I did a “Bloggers in the Spotlight” entry where I mentioned a few notable movie blogs I met through Twitter. One of them being Movies N Stuff! His name is Brandon and he’s got a GONE GIRL review up! Go check it out, guys! And give him feedback. Awesome movie. Awesome review. I want to help Brandon as much as I can, audience wise. It’s a part of networking and reaching out to your neighbor bloggers. Any help is appreciated when you’re just starting off a blog. (We’ve all been there.) So I want to give him a nice push and try to spread the word out about his blog. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

